Lost in Space: The Complete Adventures
Country of Origin: United States
Production year: 1965
Rating: NR(Television)
UPC [Locale]: 024543-113867
Running time: 69:12 (4152 Min.)
Casetype: Box
Format: 1.33:1, Full Frame
DVD-Format: Single-Sided, Single-Layered
Released: September 15, 2015
Collection type: Owned (#4367)
Status: Available
Purchase date: September 16, 2015
Purchase price: Hidden
Review (movie): 9 / 10
Review (video): 9 / 10
Bring home the timeless journey of Irwin Allen's LOST IN SPACE ®! Follow the heart-racing, cliff-hanging adventures of John Robinson™ and his family aboard the Jupiter 2™, along with Robot B-9™ and the delightfully devious Dr. Zachary Smith™. This massive 18-disc set contains all 83 episodes remastered in high definition, and loads of exciting extras with recently discovered content you won't find anywhere else in the galaxy. It's out-of-this-world fun for everyone.

Season 1 Episodes:
1. The Reluctant Stowaway
2. The Derelict
3. Island in the Sky
4. There Were Giants in the Earth
5. The Hungry Sea
6. Welcome Stranger
7. My Friend, Mr. Nobody
8. Invaders from the Fifth Dimension
9. The Oasis
10. The Sky is Falling
11. Wish Upon a Star
12. The Raft
13. One of Our Dogs is Missing
14. Attack of the Monster Plants
15. Return from Outer Space
16. The Keeper Part I
17. The Keeper Part II
18. The Sky Pirate
19. Ghost in Space
20. The War of the Robots
21. The Magic Mirror
22. The Challenge
23. The Space Trader
24. His Majesty Smith
25. The Space Croppers
26. All That Glitters
27. The Lost Civilization
28. A Change of Space
29. Follow the Leader

Season 2 Episodes:
1. Blast Off Into Space
2. Wild Adventure
3. The Ghost Planet
4. Forbidden World
5. Space Circus
6. The Prisoners of Space
7. The Android Machine
8. The Deadly Games of Gamma 6
9. The Thief from Outer Space
10. Curse of Cousin Smith
11. West of Mars
12. A Visit to Hades
13. Wreck of the Robot
14. The Dream Monster
15. The Golden Man
16. The Girl from the Green Dimension
17. The Questing Beast
18. The Toymaker
19. Mutiny in Space
20. The Space Vikings
21. Rocket to Earth
22. The Cave of the Wizards
23. Treasures of the Lost Planet
24. Revolt of the Androids
25. The Colonists
26. Trip Through the Robot
27. The Phantom Family
28. The Mechanical Men
29. The Astral Traveler
30. The Galaxy Gift

Season 3 Episodes:
1. The Condemned of Space
2. Visit to a Hostile Planet
3. Kidnapped in Space
4. Hunter's Moon
5. The Space Primevals
6. The Space Destructors
7. The Haunted Lighthouse
8. Flight into the Future
9. Collision of the Planets
10. The Space Creature
11. Deadliest of the Species
12. A Day at the Zoo
13. Two Weeks in Space
14. Castles in Space
15. Anti-Matter Man
16. Target: Earth
17. Princess of Space
18. The Time Merchant
19. The Promised Planet
20. Fugitives in Space
21. Space Beauty
22. The Flaming Planet
23. The Great Vegetable Rebellion
24. Junkyard of Space
DVD Covers
Lost in Space: The Complete Adventures
Lost in Space: The Complete Adventures
 • Profile Contributors
 • Invelos Profile Links
 • US IMDb
Production Studios:
 • Space Productions
 • Jodi Productions
 • Twentieth Century-Fox Television
Media Companies:
 • Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment
Audio format
English  DTS HD Master Audio Mono
 • Featurettes
 • Commentary
 • Interviews
 • Gallery
 • Closed Captioned
 • Unaired Pilot Episode: "No Place to Hide"